laszloinitalie.reismee.nl

Is this everything I can come up with?

It has been two weeks and two days since I last wrote something. During this period you have received some stories, and I think the last one was a slightly depressing one. My writing apparently shows my feelings, because every time I write a negative story, my parents are calling me to check if I'm ok. To be honest, I didn't write the last few weeks because I wasn't feeling to good. I think I was a bit homesick, missing the Dutch habits and food. Maybe I even felt a bit lonely. But I think the main thing was that I didn't know what to do with my spare time. I'm struggling to find out what I want to do after Christmas. I'm sure I'll find out pretty soon. For Dutch readers, a friend of mine in Canada wrote less or more how I felt like, so if you want to know check ilse-in-canada.reismee.nl

To be honest I don't really have a thing to write about. Also that contributed to the not writing, a lack of inspiration. I've got one idea, but before I write that I want to have internet at home.

I tried to write about films, but it doesn't really work out today. I'll get back to you, and I apologize to waste your time with such a small piece of writing, but it's just not working out right now.

See you soon, and hopefully I'll come up with something better next time.

Ciao

Reacties

Reacties

Marcel (dad)

Hi son,

Are you ok?

See you soon!

Marcel

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!